"Your Business" Sports Channel

wvu logo.jpg

Join the Climb! WVU football season is here! Catch every Football game live on 103.1 The Bear.

 

Sep 12 (Sat) TBA Home Eastern Kentucky Morgantown, W.Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Sep 26 (Sat) TBA Away Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. (Boone Pickens Stadium)

Oct 3 (Sat) TBA Home Baylor Morgantown, W. Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Oct 17 (Sat) TBA Home Kansas Morgantown, W. Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Oct 24 (Sat) TBA Away Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas (Jones AT&T Stadium)

Oct 31 (Sat) TBA Home Kansas State Morgantown, W. Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Nov 7 (Sat) TBA Away Texas Austin, Texas (Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Nov 14 (Sat) TBA Home TCU Morgantown, W. Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Nov 28 (Sat) TBA Home Oklahoma Morgantown, W. Va. (Milan Puskar Stadium)

Dec 5 (Sat) TBA Away Iowa State Ames, Iowa (Jack Trice Stadium)

yellow jacket 1.png
Marshall Logo.jpg
1200px-Pittsburgh_Penguins_logo_(2016).s

General Contest Rules   COPPA    Terms of Use/Copyright/Privacy Policy     EEO Public File Report   FCC Online Public Files

​

                                                                                       

Copyright© 2020 Burbach of WV, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Burbach of WV, LLC, Burbach of DE, LLC, Results Radio, their Affiliates and Radio Stations do not and shall not discriminate, in any manner on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity, respecting employment or advertising practices.